Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets on the second and fourth Thursday of each month at 5:00 pm, Citizen's Meeting Room, Centennial Hall, 124 10th Street. 

Worksessions are scheduled the second and fourth Monday from 12:00pm - 1:30pm in Conference Rooms 113/114 Centennial Hall.

Yampa Aerial from 5th - small

Planning Commission

  • Richard Levy, Chair
  • Brian Adams, Vice Chair
  • Michael Buccino
  • Lee Calihan
  • George Eck III
  • Martyn Kingston
  • Tom Ptach
  • Paul Weese (Alternate)

Email the Planning Commissioners

Email Planning Commission

Email Council

Agendas & Minutes